2014 Women's Tennis Schedule

 
Email Print Subscribe
2014
Women's Tennis Schedule
 
 Home
 
 Away
 
 Neutral
Click to filter
Current Record
Overall
Pct
Conf
Pct
Streak
Home
Away
Neutral
0-7
.000
0-6
.000
L7
0-4
0-3
0-0
Sat Sep 6, 2014
12PM
ECC

St. John's the Baptisit High School
L 0-7
Sat Sep 13, 2014
12PM
ECC

St. John's the Baptisit High School
L 0-9
GAME RECAP
Sun Sep 14, 2014
1PM

Philadelphia, PA
L 0-9
GAME RECAP
Fri Sep 19, 2014
3PM
ECC

Brookville, NY
L 0-7
GAME RECAP
Sat Sep 20, 2014
2PM
ECC

Old Westbury, NY
L 0-8
GAME RECAP
Fri Oct 3, 2014
6:30PM
ECC

St. John's the Baptisit High School
L 1-8
GAME RECAP
Sun Oct 5, 2014
1PM
ECC

St. John's the Baptisit High School
L 0-9
GAME RECAP
Tue Oct 14, 2014
3PM

Selden, NY
Fri Oct 17, 2014
4PM
ECC

Amherst, NY
Postponed
Sat Oct 18, 2014
1PM
ECC

Rochester, NY
Postponed