2014 Men's Soccer Schedule

 
Email Print Subscribe
2014
Men's Soccer Schedule
 
 Home
 
 Away
 
 Neutral
Click to filter
Current Record
Overall
Pct
Conf
Pct
Streak
Home
Away
Neutral
10-6-2
.611
7-3-1
.682
L1
6-3-2
4-3-0
0-0
Thu Sep 4, 2014
4PM

West Haven, CT
Sun Sep 7, 2014
1PM

Shirley, N.Y.
Golden Lions Field
Wed Sep 10, 2014
7PM

Shirley, N.Y.
Golden Lions Field
Sun Sep 14, 2014
1PM

Shirley, N.Y.
Golden Lions Field
Wed Sep 17, 2014
6PM

Shirley, N.Y.
Golden Lions Field
Fri Sep 19, 2014
7PM
ECC

Shirley, N.Y.
Golden Lions Field
Sun Sep 21, 2014
3PM
ECC

Shirley, N.Y.
Golden Lions Field
Wed Sep 24, 2014
7PM

Shirley, N.Y.
Golden Lions Field
Sat Sep 27, 2014
2:30PM
ECC

Sparkill, NY
Wed Oct 1, 2014
4PM
ECC

Old Westbury, NY
Sat Oct 4, 2014
3PM
ECC

Shirley, N.Y.
Golden Lions Field
Tue Oct 14, 2014
3:30PM
ECC

Brookville, NY
Sat Oct 18, 2014
12PM
ECC

Shirley, N.Y.
Golden Lions Field
Wed Oct 22, 2014
7PM
ECC

Shirley, N.Y.
Golden Lions Field
Sat Oct 25, 2014
3PM
ECC

Shirley, N.Y.
Golden Lions Field
Wed Oct 29, 2014
3PM
ECC

Dobbs Ferry, NY
Sat Nov 1, 2014
7:30PM
ECC

Washington, DC
Thu Nov 6, 2014
1PM

Brookville, NY