2015 Baseball Schedule

 
Email Print Subscribe
2015
Baseball Schedule
 
 Home
 
 Away
 
 Neutral
Click to filter
Current Record
Overall
Pct
Streak
Home
Away
Neutral
0-0
.000
---
0-0
0-0
0-0
Wed Feb 25, 2015
3PM

Garden City, NY
Sat Feb 28, 2015
12PM

Golden Lions Field
Sun Mar 1, 2015
12PM

Golden Lions Field
Wed Mar 4, 2015
3PM

Golden Lions Field
Sat Mar 7, 2015
12PM

Golden Lions Field
Sun Mar 8, 2015
12PM

Golden Lions Field
Wed Mar 11, 2015
3PM

Golden Lions Field
USA Baseball Traning Complex Carey North Carolina
Fri Mar 13, 2015
TBA

USA Baseball Training Complex Carey, N.C.
Fri Mar 13, 2015
TBA

USA Baseball Training Complex Carey, N.C.
Sat Mar 14, 2015
TBA

USA Baseball Training Complex Carey, N.C.
USA Baseball Training Complex Carey, N.C.
Mon Mar 16, 2015
TBA

USA Baseball Training Complex Carey, N.C.
Fri Mar 20, 2015
3:30PM
ECC

Golden Lions Field
Sat Mar 21, 2015
12PM
ECC

Bridgeport, CT
Sun Mar 22, 2015
12PM
ECC

Golden Lions Field
Tue Mar 24, 2015
3:30PM

Golden Lions Field
Fri Mar 27, 2015
3:30PM

Orangeburg, NY
Sat Mar 28, 2015
12PM

Golden Lions Field
Mon Mar 30, 2015
12PM

Wilmington, DE
Thu Apr 2, 2015
3:30PM
ECC

Flushing, NY
Sat Apr 4, 2015
12PM
ECC

Golden Lions Field
Mon Apr 6, 2015
3:30PM
ECC

Flushing, NY
Wed Apr 8, 2015
3:30PM

Golden Lions Field
Fri Apr 10, 2015
12PM
ECC

Brookville, NY
Sat Apr 11, 2015
12:30PM
ECC

Golden Lions Field
Sun Apr 12, 2015
12PM
ECC

Brookville, NY
Wed Apr 15, 2015
3:30PM

Golden Lions Field
Fri Apr 17, 2015
3PM
ECC

Golden Lions Field
Sat Apr 18, 2015
12PM
ECC

Golden Lions Field
Sun Apr 19, 2015
12PM
ECC

Golden Lions Field
Wed Apr 22, 2015
3:30PM

Bronxville, NY
Fri Apr 24, 2015
, 11:00 AM
ECC

Sparkill, NY
Sat Apr 25, 2015
12PM
ECC

Golden Lions Field
Wed Apr 29, 2015
3:30PM

Bloomfield, NJ
Fri May 1, 2015
3:30PM
ECC

Golden Lions Field
Sat May 2, 2015
12PM
ECC

Rockville Centre, NY
Sun May 3, 2015
12PM
ECC

Golden Lions Field